Från mig till dig.



I'm trying to controll all of my pain.
Trying to be pleysed.
But it feels in my heartbeet.

What shall I do when my hope has disappear.
How shall I know wich way I will take out here.

He did me so happy, and show me what happy really was.
To have someone close, to be loved this way.

He get me start to think that true love maby exist.
But, I can't find it... It must be somewere ells.

Will I ever me able to trust the love again?
Or will you become more then my friend?

I wonder how it'll be if it been you and me.
I would hold on tight and never let it go.
They treat you as the boy you deserve to be.

Just like fairytail to good to be true.
Wanna se you in your eyez, and hold your hand.

To have your body whitin mine in a wonderfull hugh,
means more than you now, I think it every day!

Time to leave place to somebody else that likes you.
The other girl that means alot more then i do.

kyss mig i röven, du betyder ingenting nu.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0